When TV Characters Remind You of Family Members

Jamie has already covered how much her fiance, Kevin, reminds her of Nick from New Girl. Now it is my turn. Whenever I watch Happy Endings I can’t get past how much Brad reminds me of my brother, Kyle. Okay, I know that they don’t look alike, but they do have similar mannerisms which throws me off. Let’s take a look at my case.

Point 1: They both have blonde “slender dragon” girlfriends/wives that they adore.

aimeejane

Point 2: They share a love of goofy dance moves. Marvel at Brad’s moves…this will have to suffice. I don’t think I am allowed to post Kyle’s online for proof.

tumblr_lvk7ez40PE1r76lino1_250

Point 3: Both aspire to be trophy wives.

1125549

Point 4: They both got major attitude. Don’t mess with Brad/Jane or Kyle/Aimee. They will beat you down.

badass

I am convinced. Kyle is “White Brad.”

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

A Quiet Voice in a Loud World

Just a voice in this noisy place we call earth. Talking about just about anything and everything.

Loyalty Binds Me

Twins on life apart in the adult world. Navigating Love, Jobs, Fashion, Food, and More Scary Grown Up Things.

MY FRENCH HEAVEN

Food, Photography & Joie de Vivre

Seattle Foodshed

Gardening, foraging, exploring and cooking. Time for a delicious adventure.

Live Half Full

Making the Most of Every Day

Picture & Poem

Twins on life apart in the adult world. Navigating Love, Jobs, Fashion, Food, and More Scary Grown Up Things.

p.s. it's handmade

Twins on life apart in the adult world. Navigating Love, Jobs, Fashion, Food, and More Scary Grown Up Things.

Awaiting on You All

A place to formulate ideas, inspirations, and practice

