Puppy….in….a….Cup!!!!

Zooey Deschanel is my main lady. Her hair, her clothes, her hair, her singing voice, her hair, “New Girl”…..I just think she’s the absolute best. I also love that she is the celebrity I hear that I most look like. I’m convinced it’s sadly just because I wear slightly “quirky” clothes and have dark hair/bangs, but hey it certainly doesn’t make me too sad. I’m a huge fan of “New Girl” too and love that she plays a teacher (she taught middle school like me! But luckily I wasn’t fired!). This is one of my favorite scenes from “New Girl” and totally captures that emotional, PMS breakdown that I know many of us ladies have suffered through. “PUPPY….IN…A…CUP!” I can’t wait til “New Girl” returns so I can make Kevin watch it with me (he sadly is not a fan)!!!

Anyone else a fan of “New Girl” and anxiously waiting for it to return??? Or anyone else have a good PMS breakdown story to share??? I know I’m PMS-ing when I start crying at commercials or cheesy movie trailers (no joke).

One thought on “Puppy….in….a….Cup!!!!

  1. This is definitely one of my favorite New Girl moments. Haha. I remember being so crazy in my PMS-ing that I started crying during a trailer for “The Help.”

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

A Quiet Voice in a Loud World

Just a voice in this noisy place we call earth. Talking about just about anything and everything.

Loyalty Binds Me

Twins on life apart in the adult world. Navigating Love, Jobs, Fashion, Food, and More Scary Grown Up Things.

MY FRENCH HEAVEN

Food, Photography & Joie de Vivre

Seattle Foodshed

Gardening, foraging, exploring and cooking. Time for a delicious adventure.

Live Half Full

Making the Most of Every Day

Picture & Poem

Twins on life apart in the adult world. Navigating Love, Jobs, Fashion, Food, and More Scary Grown Up Things.

p.s. it's handmade

Twins on life apart in the adult world. Navigating Love, Jobs, Fashion, Food, and More Scary Grown Up Things.

Awaiting on You All

A place to formulate ideas, inspirations, and practice

