Weekend Roundup

DSC05673

This weekend I will be spending my last few days in Wisconsin. The week went too fast. At least I will be seeing Jamie today. For the sake of you guys, I will ask her what is up with her blogging habits. What are you up to this weekend? Some things to keep in mind…

From E:

My brain finds it fundamentally weird to see Orange is the New Black stars out of their prison garb. They are looking pretty darn good though once your brain adjusts.

I am in love with the simplicity of this cuff. You can literally wear your heart on your sleeve (okay, more like your wrist…but that isn’t a phrase).

I may or may not have bought more Everlane tees this week. I can’t wait to wear their box cut tee. I have been living in my sweatshirt and tees from Everlane in Wisconsin. My body refuses to part from them. I suspect that they may have fused to my skin at this point.

Oh la la there will be a lady mayor of Paris! In the immortal words of the Spice Girls, GIRL POWER!

My talented older sister Lindsay did a video for Omaha Girls Rock. Lindsay and Melissa (aka Elle + Emme) have been working for the camp for years. So proud of them and the countless other volunteers who make the camp happen! The girls truly are rock stars.

Yesterday my mom had a rite of passage that all women go through: she got wine drunk and danced to Adele.

Have a super weekend! 

Erin Out!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

A Quiet Voice in a Loud World

Just a voice in this noisy place we call earth. Talking about just about anything and everything.

Loyalty Binds Me

Twins on life apart in the adult world. Navigating Love, Jobs, Fashion, Food, and More Scary Grown Up Things.

MY FRENCH HEAVEN

Food, Photography & Joie de Vivre

Seattle Foodshed

Gardening, foraging, exploring and cooking. Time for a delicious adventure.

Live Half Full

Making the Most of Every Day

Picture & Poem

Twins on life apart in the adult world. Navigating Love, Jobs, Fashion, Food, and More Scary Grown Up Things.

p.s. it's handmade

Twins on life apart in the adult world. Navigating Love, Jobs, Fashion, Food, and More Scary Grown Up Things.

Awaiting on You All

A place to formulate ideas, inspirations, and practice

