A Supernatural Post in Jamie’s Honor

Sam+and+Dean+Winchester+400014519_27254714cf1With Jamie traveling, I have to hold down the fort here at the blog. Now what would Jamie write about? Well, she already covered Zooey D. and her bangs. I think the next logical thing would be the show Supernatural. Jamie and her boyfriend, Kevin, have been watching that show since they started dating three years ago. Any other fans of Dean and Sam out there (ladies, have you seen them? I mean, in the words of Gob Bluth, “C’mon!”)? I started the first season ages ago, but being of a very wimpy disposition and an overactive imagination I didn’t get very far since I could only watch it during the daytime. I don’t want to say for certain that I believe in the supernatural because you can’t be certain at this point–I think that uncertainty is actually want makes ghosts and company so terrifying to me! Which is a shame because hot goofy guys is something I can really get behind! Not convinced how wimpy I am? Once, while traveling with my family, my brother accidentally stopped on the show Ghost Adventures as he flipped through channels. He had it on for less than two minutes and I still insisted on turning on all the lights, which made me Public Enemy #1 to my family. Also keep in mind that this was just a few years ago, when I was in my early twenties. 

Are you guys believers in the supernatural? Do you watch Supernatural? Do you think I should suck it up and start watching it again?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

A Quiet Voice in a Loud World

Just a voice in this noisy place we call earth. Talking about just about anything and everything.

Loyalty Binds Me

Twins on life apart in the adult world. Navigating Love, Jobs, Fashion, Food, and More Scary Grown Up Things.

MY FRENCH HEAVEN

Food, Photography & Joie de Vivre

Seattle Foodshed

Gardening, foraging, exploring and cooking. Time for a delicious adventure.

Live Half Full

Making the Most of Every Day

Picture & Poem

Twins on life apart in the adult world. Navigating Love, Jobs, Fashion, Food, and More Scary Grown Up Things.

p.s. it's handmade

Twins on life apart in the adult world. Navigating Love, Jobs, Fashion, Food, and More Scary Grown Up Things.

Awaiting on You All

A place to formulate ideas, inspirations, and practice

