A Second Beginning

Why Hello.
Introductions are hard. Kind of like when someone asks you on the spot your favorite movie or your favorite food–you know whatever you choose, it will determine what kind of person you are. I have that same shaky feeling, trying to figure out what I should say that will make me seem like someone you would want to know. Here I am, ready or not. I am Twin 2, Erin. I love Virginia Woolf. I get envious when I read any of her novels as they are exactly what I want to write. As evidenced by that last sentence, I am a writer. I work a normal job that is in no way related to my English major so part of my current dilemma is trying to find time to write. J & I are living apart for only the second time in our lives. Like Jamie, I am still trying to figure out a lot of things including what the heck I want to do in life. You guys will be along for the ride. Keep your hands in the vehicle at all times–you never know when there will be a flying fraggle.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

A Quiet Voice in a Loud World

Just a voice in this noisy place we call earth. Talking about just about anything and everything.

Loyalty Binds Me

Twins on life apart in the adult world. Navigating Love, Jobs, Fashion, Food, and More Scary Grown Up Things.

MY FRENCH HEAVEN

Food, Photography & Joie de Vivre

Seattle Foodshed

Gardening, foraging, exploring and cooking. Time for a delicious adventure.

Live Half Full

Making the Most of Every Day

Picture & Poem

Twins on life apart in the adult world. Navigating Love, Jobs, Fashion, Food, and More Scary Grown Up Things.

p.s. it's handmade

Twins on life apart in the adult world. Navigating Love, Jobs, Fashion, Food, and More Scary Grown Up Things.

Awaiting on You All

A place to formulate ideas, inspirations, and practice

